Term Dates

The Music House follows the school year and offers a flexible lesson schedule. Lessons can be booked individually or block booked per term for discounted rates. We operate three, 12 week terms per year. Term start and end dates, and holiday closures are detailed below.

 
 

Term 1

Monday 7th January to Friday 12th April

Please note we will be closed during Half Term Holidays: Monday 25th Feb to Friday 1st March

Term 2

Monday 7th May to Friday 26th July

Please note we will be closed during Half Term Holidays: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Term 3

Monday 9th September to Friday 13th December

Please note we will be closed during October Half Term Holidays: Dates TBC

 
 

Holiday Closures

In addition to the Half Term closure dates above, please note the following Bank Holiday closures.

19 April Good Friday

22 April Easter Monday

6 May Early May bank holiday

27 May Spring bank holiday